Meet the Session

The Session of Providence Presbyterian Church consists of nine elders in active service and Pastor Mary Montei Clark, who serves as moderator. It is responsible for the mission and government of the church. Our Session seeks to be a leadership team that discerns, casts vision, shares ideas, and builds up each other and the church. Every voice is heard, and the Session represents the thoughts, feelings, and ideas of the entire congregation.

Class of 2020

Becky Baker—Evangelical Missions

Becky can be reached at evangelicalmissions@providence-pc.org.

Ken Gadomski—Discipleship

Ken can be reached at discipleship@providence-pc.org

Barry South—Building & Grounds

Barry can be reached at bandg@providence-pc.org.

Class of 2021

Laura Anderson —Fellowship

Laura can be reached at fellowship@providence-pc.org.

Karen Ball—Worship

Karen can be reached at worship@providence-pc.org

Pam Fredelake—Stewardship

Pam can be reached at stewardship@providence-pc.org.

Class of 2022

Lynn Faggard—Nurture

Lynn can be reached at nurture@providence-pc.org.

Nedra Bloom—Administration and Communication

Nedra can be reached at communication@providence-pc.org

Leslie Hayes Rey—Clerk of Session

Leslie can be reached at clerk@providence-pc.org.